Christmas

Why not get together with a group of friends, family or colleagues for some seasonal fun?   We can create a unique event just for you, with exclusive use of our stunning venue.   Choose from one of our existing workshop themes or talk to us about other Christmasy ideas from cake decorating to canapes.

Below are our scheduled workshops for you to come and enjoy.

November 2019
Lino Printing Christmas Cards (1st of 2 evenings)-0

Lino Printing Christmas Cards (1st of 2 evenings)

Thursday 7th November 2019 | Evening | Iain Hodgkinson | £48.50
Christmas Candle Making-0

Christmas Candle Making

Wednesday 13th November 2019 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £95.00
Stained Glass Christmas Decorations-0

Stained Glass Christmas Decorations

Friday 15th November 2019 | Half Day AM | Anna Conti | £48.50
Christmas Pudding and Mincemeat-0

Christmas Pudding and Mincemeat

Friday 22nd November 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50

Vegan Cookery

Saturday 23rd November 2019 | Half Day AM | Sadie Farrell | £55.00
Festive Bread Making-0

Festive Bread Making

Friday 29th November 2019 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00
December 2019
Christmas Canapes-0

Christmas Canapes

Wednesday 4th December 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Festive Italian Desserts with Carmela-0

Festive Italian Desserts with Carmela

Thursday 5th December 2019 | Evening | Carmela Sereno Hayes | £24.50
Christmas Wreaths (afternoon workshop)-0

Christmas Wreaths (afternoon workshop)

Saturday 7th December 2019 | Half Day PM | Jenny Dicks | £48.50
Christmas Wreaths (morning workshop)-0

Christmas Wreaths (morning workshop)

Saturday 7th December 2019 | Half Day AM | Jenny Dicks | £48.50
Christmas Wreaths (morning workshop)-0

Christmas Wreaths (morning workshop)

Sunday 8th December 2019 | Half Day AM | Jenny Dicks | £48.50
Christmas Wreaths (afternoon workshop)-0

Christmas Wreaths (afternoon workshop)

Sunday 8th December 2019 | Half Day PM | Jenny Dicks | £48.50
Christmas Wreaths (evening workshop)-0

Christmas Wreaths (evening workshop)

Tuesday 10th December 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £48.50
Festive Bread Making-0

Festive Bread Making

Thursday 12th December 2019 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00
Christmas Wreaths (morning workshop)-0

Christmas Wreaths (morning workshop)

Saturday 14th December 2019 | Half Day AM | Jenny Dicks | £48.50
Christmas Wreaths (afternoon workshop)-0

Christmas Wreaths (afternoon workshop)

Saturday 14th December 2019 | Half Day PM | Jenny Dicks | £48.50
Christmas Wreaths (morning workshop)-0

Christmas Wreaths (morning workshop)

Sunday 15th December 2019 | Half Day AM | Jenny Dicks | £48.50
Christmas Wreaths (afternoon workshop)-0

Christmas Wreaths (afternoon workshop)

Sunday 15th December 2019 | Half Day PM | Jenny Dicks | £48.50