Fabulous Food

With a range of workshops embracing cuisine from home and abroad, come and tantalize your taste buds and master some new skills on one of our Cookery Workshops.
Whether you are tempted by Indian, Italian or Chinese cuisine or would like to try your hand at bread making or cake decorating, our tutors will share their enthusiasm, expertise and passion so you can take home some new culinary skills that will WOW your family and friends!

September 2018
Exploring Sourdough-0

Exploring Sourdough

Saturday 15th September 2018 | Full Day | Paul Raddan

Cookery Masterclass

Wednesday 19th September 2018 | Evening | Tutor To Be Confirmed
Artisan Bread Making-0

Bread Making

Thursday 20th September 2018 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks
October 2018
A Vegan Autumn-0

A Vegan Autumn

Wednesday 3rd October 2018 | Half Day AM | Sadie Farrell
Cheese and Butter Making-0

Cheese and Butter Making

Thursday 4th October 2018 | Full Day | Neil Clark
Curry Club - Thai Cuisine-0

Curry Club – Thai Cuisine

Friday 5th October 2018 | Evening | Rashmita Shah
Pudding Night - Autumn-0

Pudding Night – Autumn

Wednesday 10th October 2018 | Evening | Jenny Dicks
Hedgerow Tipples-0

Hedgerow Tipples

Thursday 11th October 2018 | Evening | Jenny Dicks
Autumn Jam and Chutney-0

Autumn Jam and Chutney

Friday 12th October 2018 | Half Day AM | Jenny Dicks
Speciality Bread-0

Bread Making for Intermediates

Wednesday 17th October 2018 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks

Cookery Masterclass

Wednesday 17th October 2018 | Evening | Tutor To Be Confirmed
November 2018
Curry Club - Masala Dosa-0

Curry Club – Masala Dosa

Friday 2nd November 2018 | Evening | Rashmita Shah
A Summer Afternoon Tea-0

A Winter Afternoon Tea

Saturday 10th November 2018 | Half Day PM | Jenny Dicks

Cookery Masterclass

Wednesday 14th November 2018 | Evening | Tutor To Be Confirmed
Gluten Free Christmas-0

Gluten Free Christmas

Saturday 17th November 2018 | Full Day | Adriana Rabinovich
Christmas Pudding and Mincemeat-0

Christmas Pudding and Mincemeat

Friday 23rd November 2018 | Evening | Jenny Dicks

A Vegan Christmas

Saturday 24th November 2018 | Half Day AM | Sadie Farrell
Christmas Canapes-0

Christmas Canapes

Wednesday 28th November 2018 | Evening | Jenny Dicks
Festive Bread Making-0

Festive Bread Making

Friday 30th November 2018 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks
December 2018

Cookery Masterclass

Wednesday 5th December 2018 | Evening | Tutor To Be Confirmed
Curry Club - Indian Starters and Canapes-0

Curry Club – Indian Starters and Canapes

Friday 7th December 2018 | Evening | Rashmita Shah
Festive Italian Desserts with Carmela-0

Festive Italian Desserts with Carmela

Tuesday 11th December 2018 | Evening | Carmela Sereno Hayes
Festive Bread Making-0

Festive Bread Making

Tuesday 11th December 2018 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks