Fabulous Food

With a range of workshops embracing cuisine from home and abroad, come and tantalize your taste buds and master some new skills on one of our Cookery Workshops.
Whether you are tempted by Indian, Italian or Chinese cuisine or would like to try your hand at bread making or cake decorating, our tutors will share their enthusiasm, expertise and passion so you can take home some new culinary skills that will WOW your family and friends!

November 2018
Christmas Pudding and Mincemeat-0

Christmas Pudding and Mincemeat

Friday 23rd November 2018 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50

A Vegan Christmas

Saturday 24th November 2018 | Half Day AM | Sadie Farrell | £55.00
Christmas Canapes-0

Christmas Canapes

Wednesday 28th November 2018 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Christmas Chocolates - Demonstration and Tasting Evening-0

Christmas Chocolates

Thursday 29th November 2018 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Festive Bread Making-0

Festive Bread Making

Friday 30th November 2018 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00
December 2018
Curry Club - Indian Starters and Canapes-0

Curry Club – Indian Starters and Canapes

Friday 7th December 2018 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50
Festive Italian Desserts with Carmela-0

Festive Italian Desserts with Carmela

Tuesday 11th December 2018 | Evening | Carmela Sereno Hayes | £24.50
Festive Bread Making-0

Festive Bread Making

Tuesday 11th December 2018 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00
January 2019

Marvellous Marmalade

Thursday 31st January 2019 | Half Day AM | Jenny Dicks | £45.00
February 2019
Curry Club - Biryani Banquet-0

Indian Cookery – Biryani Banquet

Friday 8th February 2019 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50
Artisan Bread Making-0

Bread Making

Thursday 14th February 2019 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00

Pancake Night

Wednesday 27th February 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
March 2019
Curry Club - Moong Curry with Dhebra-0

Indian Cookery – Moong Curry with Dhebra

Friday 1st March 2019 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50
Cheese and Butter Making-0

Cheese and Butter Making

Thursday 7th March 2019 | Full Day | Neil Clark | £75.00
mexican food cookery

Mexican Cookery

Friday 8th March 2019 | Evening | Leah Yeoman | £24.50
A Vegan Spring-0

Vegan Cookery

Saturday 9th March 2019 | Half Day AM | Sadie Farrell | £55.00

Pudding Night

Tuesday 12th March 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Pasta & Prosecco with Carmela-0

Italian Cookery – Pasta & Prosecco with Carmela

Friday 15th March 2019 | Evening | Carmela Sereno Hayes | £24.50
A Summer Afternoon Tea-0

Afternoon Tea

Saturday 23rd March 2019 | Half Day PM | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Festive Easter Bread Making-0

Easter Bread & Baking

Thursday 28th March 2019 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00
May 2019
Curry Club - Moroccan Feast-0

Moroccan Cookery

Friday 10th May 2019 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50
Exploring Sourdough-0

Exploring Sourdough

Saturday 11th May 2019 | Full Day | Paul Raddan | £75.00
Summer Tapas-0

Tapas & Sangria

Wednesday 22nd May 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
June 2019
Elderflower Champagne and Home Made Chocolates-0

Elderflower Champagne and Home Made Chocolates

Tuesday 4th June 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Mediterranean Breads -0

Bread Making – Mediterranean Breads

Thursday 6th June 2019 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00
Curry Club - Thai Cuisine-0

Thai Cookery

Friday 7th June 2019 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50

Vegan Cookery

Tuesday 11th June 2019 | Evening | Sadie Farrell | £24.50

Italian Cookery – Fish and Seafood with Carmela

Friday 14th June 2019 | Evening | Carmela Sereno Hayes | £24.50

Summer Drinks and Tipples

Wednesday 19th June 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Sushi Made Simple-0

Sushi Made Simple

Friday 21st June 2019 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50
July 2019
Summer Canapes-0

Party Food & Pimms

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Curry Club - Masala Dosa-0

Indian Cookery – Masala Dosa

Friday 5th July 2019 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50
September 2019
Exploring Sourdough-0

Exploring Sourdough

Saturday 21st September 2019 | Full Day | Paul Raddan | £75.00
Autumn Jam and Chutney-0

Jam and Chutney

Tuesday 24th September 2019 | Half Day AM | Jenny Dicks | £38.50
Pasta & Prosecco with Carmela-0

Italian Cookery – Pasta & Prosecco with Carmela

Friday 27th September 2019 | Evening | Carmela Sereno Hayes | £24.50
October 2019
Curry Club - Masala Dosa-0

Indian Cookery

Friday 4th October 2019 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50
Cheese and Butter Making-0

Cheese and Butter Making

Tuesday 8th October 2019 | Full Day | Neil Clark | £75.00
Hedgerow Tipples-0

Hedgerow Drinks and Tipples

Friday 11th October 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50

Pudding Night

Tuesday 15th October 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Speciality Bread-0

Bread Making – Speciality Bread

Wednesday 16th October 2019 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00
November 2019
Curry Club - Goan Curry Banquet-0

Indian Cookery

Friday 8th November 2019 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50
A Summer Afternoon Tea-0

Afternoon Tea

Saturday 9th November 2019 | Half Day PM | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Christmas Pudding and Mincemeat-0

Christmas Pudding and Mincemeat

Friday 22nd November 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50

Vegan Cookery

Saturday 23rd November 2019 | Half Day AM | Sadie Farrell | £55.00
Festive Bread Making-0

Festive Bread Making

Friday 29th November 2019 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00
December 2019
Christmas Canapes-0

Christmas Canapes

Wednesday 4th December 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Festive Italian Desserts with Carmela-0

Festive Italian Desserts with Carmela

Thursday 5th December 2019 | Evening | Carmela Sereno Hayes | £24.50
Curry Club - Khari Curry Banquet-0

Indian Cookery

Friday 6th December 2019 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50
Festive Bread Making-0

Festive Bread Making

Thursday 12th December 2019 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00