Fabulous Food

With a range of workshops embracing cuisine from home and abroad, come and tantalize your taste buds and master some new skills on one of our Cookery Workshops.
Whether you are tempted by Indian, Italian or Chinese cuisine or would like to try your hand at bread making or cake decorating, our tutors will share their enthusiasm, expertise and passion so you can take home some new culinary skills that will WOW your family and friends!

September 2019
Exploring Sourdough-0

Exploring Sourdough

Saturday 21st September 2019 | Full Day | Paul Raddan | £75.00
Autumn Jam and Chutney-0

Jam and Chutney

Tuesday 24th September 2019 | Half Day AM | Jenny Dicks | £38.50
Pasta & Prosecco with Carmela-0

Italian Cookery – Pasta & Prosecco with Carmela

Friday 27th September 2019 | Evening | Carmela Sereno Hayes | £24.50
October 2019

Indian Cookery – Street Food

Friday 4th October 2019 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50
Cheese and Butter Making-0

Cheese and Butter Making

Tuesday 8th October 2019 | Full Day | Neil Clark | £75.00
Hedgerow Tipples-0

Hedgerow Drinks and Tipples

Friday 11th October 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50

Pudding Night

Tuesday 15th October 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Speciality Bread-0

Bread Making – Speciality Bread

Wednesday 16th October 2019 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00

Butchery Masterclass – Beef

Wednesday 16th October 2019 | Evening | Ben Aveling | £38.50

Italian Cookery – Fish and Seafood with Carmela

Thursday 24th October 2019 | Evening | Carmela Sereno Hayes | £24.50
November 2019

Indian Cookery – Vegan & Gluten Free Thali

Friday 8th November 2019 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50
A Summer Afternoon Tea-0

Afternoon Tea

Saturday 9th November 2019 | Half Day PM | Jenny Dicks | £24.50

Butchery Masterclass

Saturday 16th November 2019 | Full Day | Ben Aveling | £150.00
Christmas Pudding and Mincemeat-0

Christmas Pudding and Mincemeat

Friday 22nd November 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50

Vegan Cookery – Christmas

Saturday 23rd November 2019 | Half Day AM | Sadie Farrell | £55.00

Christmas Drinks and Tipples

Wednesday 27th November 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Festive Bread Making-0

Festive Bread Making

Friday 29th November 2019 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00
December 2019

Butchery Masterclass – 3 Bird Roast

Tuesday 3rd December 2019 | Evening | Ben Aveling | £38.50
Christmas Canapes-0

Christmas Canapes

Wednesday 4th December 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £24.50
Festive Italian Desserts with Carmela-0

Festive Italian Desserts with Carmela

Thursday 5th December 2019 | Evening | Carmela Sereno Hayes | £24.50

Indian Cookery – Party Food

Friday 6th December 2019 | Evening | Rashmita Shah | £24.50
Festive Bread Making-0

Festive Bread Making

Thursday 12th December 2019 | Full Day | Jenny Dicks | £75.00