Crafts

From soap making to indigo dying, bee keeping to stained glass, our extensive range of craft workshops will help you rediscover the homespun crafts of your grandparents’ era!
Working with a range of country craftsmen (…and women), our tutors are true experts in thier field and keen to pass on thier knowledge to others! They will work with you to master some time-honoured skills to keep our traditional country crafts alive!

September 2019
Fabric Screen Printing - Cushions-0

Fabric Screen Printing – Cushions

Saturday 28th September 2019 | Half Day AM | Sally Moret | £38.50
October 2019

Craft Night – Jewellery Making for Beginners

Wednesday 9th October 2019 | Evening | Jackie Gibbs | £28.50
Corn Dollies-0

Corn Dollies

Wednesday 9th October 2019 | Half Day AM | Bert Manton | £38.50
Stained Glass (Leaded Panel)-0

Stained Glass (Leaded Panel)

Thursday 10th October 2019 | Full Day | Anna Conti | £95.00

Candle Making

Tuesday 22nd October 2019 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £28.50
November 2019
Lino Printing Christmas Cards (1st of 2 evenings)-0

Lino Printing Christmas Cards (1st of 2 evenings)

Thursday 7th November 2019 | Evening | Iain Hodgkinson | £48.50
Christmas Candle Making-0

Christmas Candle Making

Wednesday 13th November 2019 | Half Day AM | Jenny Dicks | £38.50
Stained Glass Christmas Decorations-0

Stained Glass Christmas Decorations

Friday 15th November 2019 | Half Day AM | Anna Conti | £48.50

Craft Night – Bath Bombs

Wednesday 20th November 2019 | Evening | Fiona Forbes | £28.50
Lino Printing Christmas Cards (2nd of 2 evenings)-0

Lino Printing Christmas Cards (2nd of 2 evenings)

Thursday 21st November 2019 | Evening | Iain Hodgkinson | £48.50
February 2020

Candle Making

Tuesday 11th February 2020 | Evening | Jenny Dicks | £28.50