Jenny Dicks

Jenny is a trained garden designed and horto, Jenny has a passion for gardening which she enjoys sharing with others.  She also has a creative flair in the kitchen and reknowned for her cakes, chocolates and preserves.

Upcoming courses with Jenny Dicks

Marvellous Marmalade

Thursday January 31, 2019

Craft Night – Candle Making

Wednesday February 6, 2019

Bread Making

Thursday February 14, 2019

Pancake Night

Wednesday February 27, 2019

Pudding Night

Tuesday March 12, 2019

A Cutting Garden

Thursday March 21, 2019

Afternoon Tea

Saturday March 23, 2019

Easter Bread & Baking

Thursday March 28, 2019

Craft Night – Candle Making

Wednesday May 8, 2019

Tapas & Sangria

Wednesday May 22, 2019

Elderflower Champagne and Home Made Chocolates

Tuesday June 4, 2019

Bread Making – Mediterranean Breads

Thursday June 6, 2019

Summer Drinks and Tipples

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Candle Making

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Party Food & Pimms

Wednesday July 3, 2019

Jam and Chutney

Tuesday September 24, 2019

Hedgerow Drinks and Tipples

Friday October 11, 2019

Pudding Night

Tuesday October 15, 2019

Bread Making – Speciality Bread

Wednesday October 16, 2019

A Cutting Garden

Thursday October 17, 2019

Afternoon Tea

Saturday November 9, 2019

Christmas Candle Making

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Christmas Pudding and Mincemeat

Friday November 22, 2019

Festive Bread Making

Friday November 29, 2019

Christmas Canapes

Wednesday December 4, 2019

Christmas Wreaths (afternoon workshop)

Saturday December 7, 2019

Christmas Wreaths (morning workshop)

Saturday December 7, 2019

Christmas Wreaths (morning workshop)

Sunday December 8, 2019

Christmas Wreaths (afternoon workshop)

Sunday December 8, 2019

Christmas Wreaths (evening workshop)

Tuesday December 10, 2019

Festive Bread Making

Thursday December 12, 2019

Christmas Wreaths (morning workshop)

Saturday December 14, 2019

Christmas Wreaths (afternoon workshop)

Saturday December 14, 2019

Christmas Wreaths (morning workshop)

Sunday December 15, 2019

Christmas Wreaths (afternoon workshop)

Sunday December 15, 2019

Theme Settings